Home > Wheels
Show sidebar

Aqua blue Wheels (3)

Clear wheels (3)

Dark blue wheels (3)

Dark violet wheels (3)

First Light ( Light Yellow) (3)

Full Breath (Gold) (3)

Green wheels (3)

Light violet wheels (3)

Rays of the Sun (Rose) (3)

Red Rings (3)

There are 27 wheels of Ascension, 9 different colours and 3 different wheels per colour. One with clockwise rays (PROGRESSION – to deliver growth in the positive direction ),one with anti-clockwise rays ( TRANSFORMATION- to support change ) and one with anti-clockwise rays on both the top and the bottom side of the wheel (REGENERATION – to repair and refill our energy )

These 27 wheels correspond with the 27 spiritual, universal chakra’s, creating our own universe, including earth and our human life.